Governing Council

The Governing Council (GC), chaired by the President of HEMAA, manages daily business and sets those policies not defined in the Bylaws.

Contact

The Governing Council is available to respond to questions and suggestions, and will also attempt to entertain non-sequiturs while our strength holds.

The general email for the GC is governingcouncil@hemaalliance.com.
Individual Councilors may be contacted at the addresses below:


Governing Councilors

Ken Dietiker
Ken.Dietiker@hemaalliance.com
7 Swords Guild

Ben Floyd
Ben.Floyd@hemaalliance.com
Krieg School of Historical Swordsmanship

John Harmston
John.Harmston@hemaalliance.com

Richard Marsden, President
Richard.Marsden@hemaalliance.com
Phoenix Society of Historical Swordsmanship

Roberto Martinez-Loyo
Roberto.Martinez-Loyo@hemaalliance.com

Jonathan Mayshar
Jonathan.Mayshar@hemaalliance.com
Kron Martial Arts

Christian Trosclair
Christian.Trosclair@hemaalliance.com
Système d’Armes NOLA

Get Connected












Invalid rotator ID specified (path No_Rotator_Path_Specified doesn't exist). Unable to display rotator.